Please note you may enounter some layout issues. Please update your browser.
Next Game: 17th June - City - C&D League - Away - 6:30pm

C.U.P Bowls Club

Fixtures

Date Time Opposition Type Home / Away Result
January
Wed 3rd January 6:00pm Newmarket Loss
Sun 7th January 9:45am Chesterton Win
Mon 22nd January 6:00pm Longstanton Loss
February
Fri 9th February 6:00pm Cambs & County Loss
Mon 19th February 6:00pm Romsey Win
Wed 28th February 6:00pm Sawston Win
March
Fri 8th March 6:00pm Mitchell Lodge Win
Thu 21st March 6:00pm Girton
Mon 25th March 6:00pm Abbey
April
Mon 29th April 6:30pm City (C&D) Home Loss
May
Wed 1st May 6.30pm Longstanton (C&D) Home Win
Tue 7th May 6.30pm Fulbourn Green BH Mens Home Win
Wed 8th May 6.30pm Trumpington (C&D) Home Win
Tue 14th May 6.30pm Abington (C&D) Home Win
Wed 15th May 6.30pm Castle Camps (C&D) Away Win
Mon 20th May 6.30pm Barton BH Mens Home Win
Thu 23rd May 6.30pm Newnham (C&D) Away Win
June
Wed 5th June 6.30pm Gt Shelford (C&D) Away Loss
Thu 6th June 6:30pm Fulbourn Vikings BH Mens Away Win
Sat 8th June 2:00pm Longstanton (Fred Pearman Trophy) (F) Home Loss
Mon 10th June 6:30pm Coleridge (C&D) Away Loss
Fri 14th June 6.30pm Girton BH Mens Home Win
Mon 17th June 6.30pm City (C&D) Away
Wed 19th June 6.30pm Castle Camps (C&D) Home
Thu 20th June 6.30pm Longstanton BH Mens Away
Tue 25th June 6.30pm Duxford (C&D) Away
Wed 26th June 6.30pm Abington BH Mens Home
Thu 27th June 6.30pm Waterbeach BH Mens Away
July
Mon 1st July 6.30pm Trumpington (C&D) Away
Wed 3rd July 6.30pm Abbey BH Mens Away
Thu 4th July 6.30pm Longstanton (C&D) Away
Mon 8th July 6.30pm Alex Beehive BH Mens Home
Wed 10th July 6.30pm Gt Shelford (C&D) Home
Mon 15th July 6.30pm Duxford (C&D) Home
Wed 17th July 6.30pm Coleridge (C&D) Home
Tue 23rd July 6.30pm Abington (C&D) Away
Thu 25th July 6.30pm Milton BH Mens Away
Fri 26th July 6.30pm Newnham (C&D) Home
Mon 29th July 6.30pm Little Shelford (C&D) Home
Thu 30th May 6.30pm Lt Shelford (C&D) Away
August
Thu 1st August 6.15pm BT BH Mens Away
September
Mon 25th September 6:00pm Sawston Other Away Win
October
Wed 4th October 6:00pm Mitchell Lodge Other Loss
Wed 11th October 6:00pm Chesterton Other Win
Thu 19th October 6:00pm Longstanton Other Win
November
Wed 8th November 6:00pm Abbey Other Win
Mon 13th November 6:00pm Newmarket Other Loss
Fri 24th November 6:00pm Girton Other Loss
December
Fri 8th December 6:00pm Romsey Loss
Thu 14th December 6:00pm Cambs & County Loss

C.U.P Bowls Club

01638 743017

[email protected]

@cupbowlsclub

CUP Bowls Club

Find Us

Brooklands Avenue, Cambridge
Cambridgeshire, UK, CB2 8FG

CASS Centre

CASS Centre