Please note you may enounter some layout issues. Please update your browser.
Next Game: - - - -

C.U.P Bowls Club

Fixtures

Date Time Opposition Type Home / Away Result
April
Fri 30th April 6:30pm Beach A BH Mens Home Win
May
Tue 4th May 6.30pm Newnham (C&D) Away Win
Wed 5th May 6.30pm Cambs & County BH Mens Home Loss
Wed 12th May 6.30pm Barrington (C&D) Home Win
Fri 14th May 6.30pm Post Office BH Mens Away Loss
Tue 25th May 6.30pm Histon (C&D) Home Loss
June
Tue 1st June 6.30pm Castle Camps (C&D) Home Loss
Mon 7th June 6.30pm Coton (C&D) Away Loss
Tue 8th June 6.30pm Milton A BH Mens Home Win
Mon 14th June 6.30pm Longstanton (F) Away Loss
Tue 15th June 6.30pm Great Shelford (C&D) Home Win
Mon 21st June 6.30pm City (C&D) Away Win
Mon 28th June 6.30pm Alexandra Beehive BH Mens Away Win
July
Mon 5th July 6.30pm Longstanton B BH Mens Away Loss
Wed 7th July 6.30pm Mitchell Lodge BH Mens Away Loss
Mon 12th July 6.30pm Longstanton A BH Mens Home Win
Fri 16th July 6.30pm Beach B BH Mens Away Win
Mon 19th July 6.30pm Histon (C&D) Away Win
Thu 22nd July 6.30pm Milton B BH Mens Away Loss
Wed 28th July 6.30pm City (C&D) Home Loss
August
Mon 2nd August 6.15pm Coton (C&D) Home Loss
Wed 4th August 6.15pm Castle Camps (C&D) Away Loss
Mon 16th August 6.15pm BT BH Mens Home Win
Wed 18th August 6.15pm Great Shelford (C&D) Away Loss
Fri 20th August 6.15pm Fulbourn BH Mens Away Loss
Tue 24th August 6.15pm Newnham (C&D) Home Win
Tue 31st August 6.15pm Barrington (C&D) Away Win
September
October
November

C.U.P Bowls Club

01638 743017

[email protected]

@cupbowlsclub

CUP Bowls Club

Find Us

Brooklands Avenue, Cambridge
Cambridgeshire, UK, CB2 8FG

CASS Centre

CASS Centre