Please note you may enounter some layout issues. Please update your browser.
Next Game: 29th April, Fred Pearman Trophy, 6:00pm, Longstanton, Home

C.U.P Bowls Club

Fixtures

Date Time Opposition Type Home / Away Result
April
Mon 29th April 6:00pm Longstanton (F) Home
May
Wed 1st May 6:30pm Barrington (C&D) Away
Thu 2nd May 6.30pm Meldreth (CL) Away
Fri 3rd May 6:30pm Cambs & County BH Mens Away
Tue 7th May 6.30pm Comberton (C&D) Home
Thu 9th May 6.30pm Romsey (CL) Home
Fri 10th May 6.30pm Chesterton (C&D) Away
Sun 12th May Anniversary Triples Competition (F)
Tue 14th May 6.30pm Fulbourn BH Mens Home
Wed 15th May 6.30pm Longstanton (C&D) Home
Thu 16th May 6.30pm Chesterton (CL) Away
Tue 21st May 6:30pm Milton (C&D) Away
Thu 23rd May 6.30pm City (CL) Away
Fri 24th May 6.30pm Beach (A) BH Mens Away
Tue 28th May 6:30pm Romsey (C&D) Home
Wed 29th May 6.30pm Milton (A) BH Mens Away
Thu 30th May 6.30pm Trumpington (CL) Home
June
Mon 3rd June 6.30pm TWI (C&D) Away
Wed 5th June 6.30pm Post Office (B) BH Mens Away
Sat 8th June 2:00pm Cavendish (F) Away
Mon 10th June 6.30pm Fen Drayton (C&D) Home
Tue 11th June 6.30pm Melbourn BH Mens Home
Thu 13th June 6:30pm Bottisham (CL) Away
Mon 17th June 6.30pm Gt. Chesterford BH Mens Home
Tue 18th June 6:30pm Coton (C&D) Home
Thu 20th June 6.30pm Cottenham (CL) Home
Tue 25th June 6.30pm Comberton (C&D) Away
Wed 26th June 6.30pm Mitchell Lodge BH Mens Home
Thu 27th June 6.30pm Alex Beehive (CL) Away
July
Mon 1st July 6:30pm Foxton (C&D) Home
Tue 2nd July 6.30pm Longstanton BH Mens Away
Thu 4th July 6.30pm Meldreth (CL) Home
Mon 8th July 6.30pm Cambourne BH Mens Away
Tue 9th July 6.30pm Longstanton (C&D) Away
Thu 11th July 6.30pm Romsey (CL) Away
Mon 15th July 6.30pm Fen Drayton (C&D) Away
Wed 17th July 6.30pm Barrington (C&D) Home
Thu 18th July 6.30pm Trumpington (CL) Away
Fri 19th July 6.30pm Post Office (A) BH Mens Home
Mon 22nd July 6.30pm Romsey (C&D) Away
Tue 23rd July 6.30pm Coton (C&D) Away
Thu 25th July 6.30pm City (CL) Home
Fri 26th July 6.30pm BT BH Mens Away
Tue 30th July 6.30pm Alex Beehive BH Mens Home
Wed 31st July 6.30pm Chesterton (C&D) Home
August
Thu 1st August 6.15pm Chesterton (CL) Home
Mon 5th August 6.15pm Milton (B) BH Mens Home
Tue 6th August 6:15pm TWI (C&D) Home
Fri 9th August 6.15pm Beach (B) BH Mens Home
Mon 12th August 6:15pm Eternit BH Mens Away
Thu 15th August 6.15pm Bottisham (CL) Home
Fri 16th August 6.15pm Foxton (C&D) Away
Tue 20th August 6:15pm Milton (C&D) Home
Thu 22nd August 6.15pm Cottenham (CL) Away
Thu 29th August 6:15pm Alex Beehive (CL) Home
September
Mon 24th September 7:30pm Club AGM (Cambs & County) Other
October
November
Sat 16th November 7:00pm Presentation Dinner Other

Find Us

Brooklands Avenue, Cambridge
Cambridgeshire, UK, CB2 8FG

CASS Centre

CASS Centre