Please note you may enounter some layout issues. Please update your browser.
Next Game: 8th September, Champion of champions, 2:30pm, Cottenham, Neutral

C.U.P Bowls Club

Fixtures

Date Time Opposition Type Home / Away Result
April
Mon 29th April 6:00pm Longstanton (F) Home Win
May
Wed 1st May 6:30pm Barrington (C&D) Away Loss
Thu 2nd May 6.30pm Meldreth (CL) Away Win
Fri 3rd May 6:30pm Cambs & County BH Mens Away Loss
Tue 7th May 6.30pm Comberton (C&D) Home Win
Thu 9th May 6.30pm Romsey (CL) Home Loss
Fri 10th May 6.30pm Chesterton (C&D) Away Win
Sun 12th May Anniversary Triples Competition (F)
Tue 14th May 6.30pm Fulbourn BH Mens Home Loss
Wed 15th May 6.30pm Longstanton (C&D) Home Win
Thu 16th May 6.30pm Chesterton (CL) Away Win
Tue 21st May 6:30pm Milton (C&D) Away Win
Thu 23rd May 6.30pm City (CL) Away Win
Fri 24th May 6.30pm Beach (A) BH Mens Away Win
Tue 28th May 6:30pm Romsey (C&D) Home Win
Wed 29th May 6.30pm Milton (A) BH Mens Away Draw
Thu 30th May 6.30pm Trumpington (CL) Home Loss
June
Mon 3rd June 6.30pm TWI (C&D) Away Win
Wed 5th June 6.30pm Post Office (B) BH Mens Away Win
Tue 11th June 6.30pm Melbourn BH Mens Home Win
Mon 17th June 6.30pm Gt. Chesterford BH Mens Home Win
Tue 18th June 6:30pm Coton (C&D) Home Loss
Thu 20th June 6.30pm Cottenham (CL) Home Loss
Tue 25th June 6.30pm Comberton (C&D) Away Win
Thu 27th June 6.30pm Alex Beehive (CL) Away Win
July
Mon 1st July 6:30pm Foxton (C&D) Home Win
Tue 2nd July 6.30pm Longstanton BH Mens Away Win
Thu 4th July 6.30pm Meldreth (CL) Home Loss
Mon 8th July 6.30pm Cambourne BH Mens Away Win
Tue 9th July 6.30pm Longstanton (C&D) Away Win
Thu 11th July 6.30pm Romsey (CL) Away Loss
Mon 15th July 6.30pm Fen Drayton (C&D) Away Win
Wed 17th July 6.30pm Barrington (C&D) Home Win
Thu 18th July 6.30pm Trumpington (CL) Away Win
Fri 19th July 6.30pm Post Office (A) BH Mens Home Win
Mon 22nd July 6.30pm Romsey (C&D) Away Win
Tue 23rd July 6.30pm Coton (C&D) Away Win
Thu 25th July 6.30pm City (CL) Home Win
Fri 26th July 6.30pm BT BH Mens Away Win
Tue 30th July 6.30pm Alex Beehive BH Mens Home Loss
Wed 31st July 6.30pm Chesterton (C&D) Home Win
August
Thu 1st August 6.15pm Chesterton (CL) Home Win
Mon 5th August 6.15pm Milton (B) BH Mens Home Win
Tue 6th August 6:15pm TWI (C&D) Home Win
Wed 7th August 6.15pm Fen Drayton (C&D) Home Win
Fri 9th August 6.15pm Beach (B) BH Mens Home Win
Tue 13th August 6.15pm Mitchell Lodge BH Mens Home Loss
Thu 15th August 6.15pm Bottisham (CL) Home Loss
Fri 16th August 6.15pm Foxton (C&D) Away Loss
Tue 20th August 6:15pm Milton (C&D) Home Loss
Thu 22nd August 6.15pm Cottenham (CL) Away Loss
Tue 27th August 6.15pm Bottisham (CL) Away Loss
Thu 29th August 6:15pm Alex Beehive (CL) Home Loss
September
Sun 8th September 2:30pm Cottenham Other Away
Mon 30th September 7:30pm Club AGM (Cambs & County) Other
October
November
Sat 16th November 7:00pm Presentation Dinner Other

Find Us

Brooklands Avenue, Cambridge
Cambridgeshire, UK, CB2 8FG

CASS Centre

CASS Centre